Live your life

Hey!

Welcome to my new blog, life of simone.
I’ll introduce myself a little bit and I’ll tell you why I started this blog.

The reason I started this blog is my study, but I’ll tell you more about that later.
My name is Simone, I’m 18 years old and I come from a little village near Den Bosch (The Netherlands).
Last year I got my HAVO diploma and now I’m studying International Lifestyle, as I told you, in Tilburg.
I’m studying this for half a year now and so far, I like it!

I’ll discribe myself with a couple of keywords.

SHOPPING, KRUIDVAT (WORK), CLOTHES, FASHION, READING, FORUMS, RUNNING,
PARTY,Β FRIENDS, WINE, COOKING, BEAUTY, READING BLOGS, FAMILY, MUSIC,
CHILLING, FOOD, SUMMER, LAZY, TRAVEL, ARUBA, HOLIDAY, PRESENTS,
BLACKBERRY, SOCIAL MEDIA, LAPTOP, IPOD, DREAMS, AJAX, AND SO ON..

Hope to see you often!
With love,
Simone

Laat je een reactie achter? :-)

