Starbucks world

This week I spent a day at Amsterdam with some of my classmates. We visited the Starbucks conceptstore and a very cool organic supermarket (I will write about that later) at Rembrandtplein. We did some shopping, had nice food and I have been a couple of places in Amsterdam I’d never been before.

The concept store starbucks is brilliant! Very spacious and beautifully decorated. You can socialize here with your friend, but you can also take your time to relax with a cup of coffee and something nice to eat. Ofcourse my camera was empty after the first shot I made, so I will share some pictures made with my crackberry, and some from the internet with you. I was pleasantly suprised by this store!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Starbucks Conceptstore
@ The Bank – Concept Store
Utrechtsestraat 9
1017 CV Amsterdam
Noord-Holland
Operating hours:
Monday till Sunday: 07:00 – 22:00

6 thoughts on “Starbucks world

Laat je een reactie achter? :-)

